Copyright © 2020 JewelleryByHelen.com. All rights reserved.

Craft Fairs

I will have a stall at the following craft fairs in Gloucestershire, England....

Cheltenham - The Promenade (in front of Cavendish House)

  • Saturday, 15th February 2020

  • Saturday, 16th May 2020

  • Saturday, 19th September 2020

Cirencester - Market Parade

  • Saturday, 1st February 2020

  • Saturday, 7th March 2020

  • Saturday, 2nd May 2020

  • Saturday, 6th June 2020

  • Saturday, 4th July 2020

  • Saturday, 1st August 2020

  • Saturday, 5th September 2020

  • Saturday, 3rd October 2020

  • Saturday, 7th November 2020

  • Saturday, 5th December 2020

  • Sunday, 6th December 2020

Please contact me if you are making a special trip as plans sometimes have to change at the last minute.